Custom-made Items from Etsy

Christmas is coming up, so what is the perfect place to shop for something special or custom-made? Etsy of course! However, it’s probably a little too late since Christmas is only a few days a way.

I love receiving custom made items from Etsy sellers. The whole process of communicating  what I would like in a custom item and Etsy sellers making it come true is very rewarding. I have bought many custom-made things for myself and for others on Etsy and I would like to share some of them with you!

This Perfume bottle necklace was the first thing I bought on Etsy. It was from Plastic Couture. It originally had a silver chain and lace, the seller swapped it with an antique brass chain and a tiny antique brass key.

This leather shoulder and satchel bag was from Paulina Carcach. I got it custom made in cognac coloured leather. I receive so many wonderful comments on it!

I gave this guitar pick necklace to a close friend on her birthday. She likes playing the guitar and her favourite colour is purple, so I searched long and hard to find an Etsy seller that made wooden guitar picks and also had Purpleheart wood. Purpleheart wood is a wood that is naturally a beautiful purple colour. Magic wood made the perfect guitar pick pendant! Plastic Couture supplied me with the antique brass chain and the tiny glass leaf. It was the perfect gift for her and she loved it, of course.

The stone blossom ring was an anniversary present from my boyfriend. It was from a wonderful Etsy seller, Revonav. The ring is made of Argentium Silver and Rose gold. It is such a beautiful and unique ring!

I had this wooden travel mug made for my boyfriend because he loves coffee! It was from Just Turned and he did a lovely job on it. The wooden band is cherry wood and the darker part is walnut wood.

4 thoughts on “Custom-made Items from Etsy

Leave a Reply

